The General Services Building on the Colorado State University campus

Administrative Support

Introduction:

Administrative Support functions include accounting, EHS human resources, organizational structure, data entry and verification, IT support, database management and development and EHS policy development.

Contacts[+]

EHS Staff Brown, Claudia R
Administrative Assistant
Ph:(970) 491-6745
Claudia.R.Brown@colostate.edu
EHS Staff Graham, James C
Director
Ph:(970) 491-4803
James.Graham@ColoState.EDU
EHS Staff Yost, Kimberly Noelle
Accounting Technician & HR Manager
Ph:(970) 491-6746
Kim.Yost@colostate.edu
EHS Staff Baker, Sharon K
Administrative Assistant
Ph:(970) 491-4114
Ph2:(970) 491-6745

Sharon.Baker@colostate.edu
EHS Staff Borchert, Andy
Chemical Management Administrator
& Information Technology Administrator

Ph:(970) 491-2705
Andy.Borchert@ColoState.EDU
EHS Staff Wells, Richard Bradley
Information Technology Developer
Ph:(970) 491-1818
Rick.Wells@colostate.edu
EHS Staff Berzins, Victoria Elizabeth
Student Assistant
Ph:(970) 491-6745
vberzins@rams.colostate.edu
EHS Staff Clockston, Raeven Lynn M
Student Assistant
Ph:(970) 491-6745
Raeven.Clockston@rams.colostate.edu

Publications[+]

Useful Links[+]

Organizational Structure[+]

Org chart comming soon

EHS's IT Support[+]

comming soon