The General Services Building on the Colorado State University campus
Environmental Health Services
EHS Staff Pictures Abraham, James
Radiation Safety Officer
Alternate Laser Safety Officer

Ph:(970) 491-3736
James.Abraham@ColoState.EDU
EHS Staff Pictures Quintana, Kenneth Jeffrey
Emergency Management Coordinator
Ph:(970) 491-4749
Ken.Quintana@ColoState.EDU
EHS Staff Pictures Antonelli, Francis A
Health & Safety Professional
Ph:(970) 491-3674
Frank.Antonelli@ColoState.EDU
EHS Staff Pictures Rice, Douglas A
Laboratory Director
Ph:(970) 491-6503
Douglas.Rice@ColoState.EDU
EHS Staff Pictures Armenta, Alexis Jordan
Occupational Health Assistant
Ph:(970) 491-6745
Lexi.Armenta@rams.colostate.edu
EHS Staff Pictures Riess, Jeannine L
Public Health Administrator
Ph:(970) 491-6121
Jeannine.Riess@ColoState.EDU
EHS Staff Pictures Berzins, Victoria Elizabeth
Student Assistant
Ph:(970) 491-6745
vberzins@rams.colostate.edu
EHS Staff Pictures Schroeder, Mary
Environmental Health Specialist
Ph:(970) 491-1816
Mary.Schroeder@ColoState.EDU
EHS Staff Pictures Borchert, Andy
Chemical Management and IT Administrator
Ph:(970) 491-2705
Andy.Borchert@ColoState.EDU
EHS Staff Pictures Serpa, Antonio
Calibration Specialist
Ph:(970) 491-5359
Antonio.Serpa@colostate.edu
EHS Staff Pictures Castell, Michael
Health & Safety Professional
Ph:(970) 491-5479
Michael.Castell@colostate.edu
EHS Staff Pictures Swenson, Karl H
Explosives Expert
Ph:(970) 420-2013
Karl.Swenson@ColoState.EDU
EHS Staff Pictures Clockston, Raeven Lynn M
Student Assistant
Ph:(970) 491-6745
Raeven.Clockston@rams.colostate.edu
EHS Staff Pictures Tessari, Joe J
Laser Safety Officer
Alternate Radiation Safety Officer

Ph:(970) 491-3928
Joe.Tessari@ColoState.EDU
EHS Staff Pictures Giglio, Christopher Gray
Chemical Management Officer CHMM, CSP
Ph:(970) 491-4830
Chris.Giglio@colostate.edu
EHS Staff Pictures Van Sickle, Joni Triantis
Occupational Health Coordinator
Ph:(970) 491-3102
Joni.Triantis@ColoState.EDU
EHS Staff Pictures Graham, James C
Director
Ph:(970) 491-4803
James.Graham@ColoState.EDU
EHS Staff Pictures Vocke, Ronda Joann
Radiation Control Technician
Ph:(970) 491-4327
Ronda.Vocke@colostate.edu
EHS Staff Pictures Jackson, Christopher Earl
Central Receiving - Chemical Inventory

Chris.Jackson@colostate.edu
EHS Staff Pictures Wartenbe, Anida G
Satellite Accumulation Area Auditor
Ph:(970) 491-6745
Anida.Wartenbe@ColoState.EDU
EHS Staff Pictures Leffler, Dominic Dean
Chemical Safety and Compliance Specialist Central

Dominic.Leffler@colostate.edu
EHS Staff Pictures Wells, Richard Bradley
Information Technology Developer
Ph:(970) 491-1818
Rick.Wells@colostate.edu
EHS Staff Pictures Lonergan, Lauren Connor
Chemical Safety and Compliance Specialist Central
Ph:(970) 491-6745
Lauren.Lonergan@rams.colostate.edu
EHS Staff Pictures Yost, Kimberly Noelle
Accounting Technician & HR Manager
Ph:(970) 491-6746
Kim.Yost@colostate.edu
EHS Staff Pictures March, Eric R
Safety & Industrial Hygiene Administrator
Ph:(970) 491-4833
Eric.March@ColoState.EDU
EHS Staff Pictures Brown, Claudia R
Administrative Assistant
Ph:(970) 491-6745
Claudia.R.Brown@colostate.edu
EHS Staff Pictures Martinez, Eloy G
Health and Safety Professional
Ph:(970) 491-5035
Eloy.Martinez@colostate.edu
EHS Staff Pictures French, Danette
DOT/Occupational Health Professional
Ph:(970) 472-9412
Danette.French@colostate.edu
EHS Staff Pictures Patello, Christy Lynn
Radiation Control Technician
Ph:(970) 491-4831
Christy.Patello@colostate.edu
EHS Staff Pictures Newhouse, James
Water Quality Lab Assistant
Ph:(970) 491-4837
james.newhouse@colostate.edu
EHS Staff Pictures Pemberton, Elden Duane
Hazardous Waste Manager
CHMM

Ph:(970) 817-0451
Elden.Pemberton@colostate.edu
EHS Staff Pictures Ruby, Seth
Administrative Assistant
Ph:(970)491-4835
Seth.Ruby@colostate.edu